• Slider Image

Anmeldelser: Hvad synes gæsterne?

Vil du vide, hvad tidligere gæster mener om Slow Tours Copenhagens ture? Kast et blik på nogle af anmeldelserne herunder.

Very inspiring citywalk! Bente has tons of knowledge on the subject, which she successfully communicates in an interesting way during the tour. She even gave me recommendations to further exhibitions that she thought would interest me. My best recommendations, 10/10!
★★★★★
Benedicte, Bergen, Norge (Juli 2020)

Bente var en meget inspirerende fortæller. Hun virkede meget dygtig med en smittende fortællerglæde.
★★★★★
Flemming, Odense (Juli 2020)

This tour with Bente was a highlight of my trip to Copenhagen. It’s possible to walk the park alone but I wouldn’t have been able to read the signs or have the level of insight and historical knowledge that Bente has about it. It was a pleasure getting to talk to her and learn more about Danish culture. She was so thoughtful to provide snacks. We got to see many deer and it was fun walking through the amusement park during the off season. Bente is so kind and professional, I highly recommend going on a tour with her!
★★★★★
Alanna, Michigan, USA (Oktober 2019)

I had a wonderful morning hiking with Bente. The location was delightful and someplace I would have not discovered on my own. The snacks were a nice touch!
★★★★★
Sandy, Minnesota, USA (Juli 2019)

Jeg deltog d. 11. maj 2019 sammen med min mand på Bente Hoffmanns slow-tur I Dyrehaven nord for København. Turen er ca. 7. km lang og tager 3 timer. Jeg føler at jeg at jeg kender Dyrehaven godt da jeg har boet mange år I København. Turen bød på rigtig meget ny viden om Dyrehaven og dens historie gennem tiden og Bente fortalte på en meget vidende og indlevende facon om både kulturhistorien, naturen og dyrelivet. Jeg følte virkelig at jeg lærte noget nyt om et prægtigt stykke dansk natur og historie. Bente er en sød og imødekommende guide som er godt selskab og man kan mærke at hun brænder for sit fag. Jeg kan varmt anbefale denne tur til alle som ønsker at kombinere natur, aktiv livsstil og at lære noget nyt og spændende om Dyrehaven som en helhedsoplevelse som gør godt både for krop og sjæl. 1000 tak for en super dag i Dyrehaven!
★★★★★
Lena, København (Maj 2019)

I had a great hike with Bente! The place is not far from Copenhagen and easy to get to. Bente gave me clear instructions on how to get there. She even reminded me on the train strike that morning. The hike was mostly flat and easy and it was very pleasant! Bente explained clearly about what par force hunting is and how they manage the park and deers now. We saw many lovely deers! Bente also answered my questions about living in Denmark. I took her suggestion and went to Louisiana and had enjoyed the Moon exhibition she mentioned! Thanks, Bente!
★★★★★
Susie, Hongkong (November 2018)

This was an amazing experience and just outside of Copenhagen city centre! You wouldn’t believe such places exist just 20 mins away by train. We encountered so many deers along the way and Bente was extremely knowledgeable about the whole place from the “palace” to the Par Force hunting route. She guided us through some less used route and gave us unique insight into the place!
★★★★★
Ivan og Charmain, Singapore (Oktober 2018)

Bente was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. My tour with her was the very first thing I did after landing in Copenhagen and I fully recommend Bente’s tour. Her wholesome manner started my trip to Denmark on a wonderful note. I not only learned about the park, hunting, and the history of Denmark, she got me oriented for my whole trip.
★★★★★
Kevin, Baltimore, USA (September 2018)

An absolutely magical and amazing experience! Bente is so kind and full of information, a truly excellent guide, and the park is so beautiful and peaceful. A really nice way to get out of the city. We saw at least 50 deer and the tour was full of surprises. I highly recommend it!
★★★★★
Suzie, Philadelphia, USA (August 2018)

We had a wonderful walk together with Bente! Bente is a very interesting and thoughtful guide who will show you beautiful (and some surprising) places in the deer-filled nature very close to downtown Copenhagen. We learnt and laughed a lot. Recommend!
★★★★★
Tim og Danielle, Made, Holland (Juli 2018)

I had such a lovely time with Bente on this nature walk. Taking a few hours to get out of the busy city and sight seeing, to see some local nature, hear about the history and just take in the beautiful scenery was a perfect addition to an already great trip. It was a simple train ride from the city which only took 15/20 min each way. This experience was one of the more special points of my trip and well worth it!! Tak Bente!!
★★★★★
Martha, L.A., USA (Juni 2018)

The hike with Bente in the gorgeous, wild park was a birthday gift and it couldn’t have been more perfect then spending the day hiking, picnicking, watching plenty of deer and having the most wonderful conversations with Bente! She is a very charming and knowledgeable, kind and open guide who answered all our questions, gave us great insights with beautiful stories attached and furthermore recommended other things to do around Copenhagen. The hike was definitely our highlight of this first (but definitely not last) trip there!
★★★★★
Antonia og Elom, Berlin, Tyskland (Juni 2018)

Se flere anmeldelser på Tripadvisor (åbner nyt vindue)

Slow Tours Copenhagen uses cookies - Read the Privacy and Cookie Policy

Cookie-indstillingerne på dette websted er angivet til "Tillad Cookies" for, at give dig den bedst gennemgang og oplevelse af siderne. Hvis du fortsætter med at bruge webstedet uden at ændre dine Cookie indstillinger eller du klikker på "Accepter" nedenfor så samtykke du til dette.

Luk