• Slider Image

Anmeldelser: Hvad synes gæsterne?

This was an amazing experience and just outside of Copenhagen city centre! You wouldn’t believe such places exist just 20 mins away by train. We encountered so many deers along the way and Bente was extremely knowledgeable about the whole place from the “palace” to the Par Force hunting route. She guided us through some less used route and gave us unique insight into the place!
★★★★★
Ivan og Charmain, Singapore (Oktober 2018)

Bente was v friendly and aproachable. She shared alot about danish history and culture. She’ll answer any questions u have too! the walk through the deer park was a good escape from the city and a good easy walk set at a good pace. Bente even provides a light snack which is a really nice touch : ) definitely recommended!
★★★★★
Joel, Singapore (September 2018)

Bente was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. My tour with her was the very first thing I did after landing in Copenhagen and I fully recommend Bente’s tour. Her wholesome manner started my trip to Denmark on a wonderful note. I not only learned about the park, hunting, and the history of Denmark, she got me oriented for my whole trip.
★★★★★
Kevin, Baltimore, USA (September 2018)

Vandreturen med Bente er en god måde at komme væk fra byen på. Turen er rigtig god og velegnet til alle målgrupper. Bente fortæller dig om skoven, men er åben for enhver form for snak, og ja … vi så dådyr, men på afstand som det skal være. (Anmeldelse oversat fra spansk)
★★★★★
Miquel, Igualada, Spanien (September 2018)

Bente is a very personable tour guide with a lot of knowledge of the area and Denmark in general. Because it was just my wife and I along with Bente, we were able to ask lots of questions we had for her, which was cool. Bente provided a tasty snack that my wife and I enjoyed. The deer are cool too. There are so many of them in the area and Bente gave us plenty of time to stop and take pictures of them. At the end of the walk, my wife and I wanted to explore the area some more, and Bente was nice enough to walk us to the beach nearby. Overall it was a great way to spend a morning.
★★★★★
Mark, Santa Barbara, USA (August 2018)

An absolutely magical and amazing experience! Bente is so kind and full of information, a truly excellent guide, and the park is so beautiful and peaceful. A really nice way to get out of the city. We saw at least 50 deer and the tour was full of surprises. I highly recommend it!
★★★★★
Suzie, Philadelphia, USA (August 2018)

It was so nice trip with Bente. The royal deer park was great and special with Bente’s explalation. She gave me much information about Denish history from ice age to 17th century and denish people’s life and thought in these days as well.
★★★★★
MyungHee, Busan, Sydkorea (Juli 2018)

We had a wonderful walk together with Bente! Bente is a very interesting and thoughtful guide who will show you beautiful (and some surprising) places in the deer-filled nature very close to downtown Copenhagen. We learnt and laughed a lot. Recommend!
★★★★★
Tim og Danielle, Made, Holland (Juli 2018)

This tour was absolutely amazing! I was the only person this day but Bente ensured that I got the full experience, she was not only knowledgeable but personable as well! The things you hear about throughout the hike are also all very interesting most of them being stories you wouldn’t read in a pamphlet. I highly recommend this tour to anyone who not only wants to be in nature but wants to learn something new as well!
★★★★★
Ivory, North Carolina, USA (Juli 2018)

Bente is an enjoyable guide. She had interesting stories about the park and particular sites within the forest. I enjoyed the hike more because of her and would highly recommend spending a half day enjoying the forest and learning some history of Denmark.
★★★★★
Dana, Florida, USA (Juli 2018)

I had such a lovely time with Bente on this nature walk. Taking a few hours to get out of the busy city and sight seeing, to see some local nature, hear about the history and just take in the beautiful scenery was a perfect addition to an already great trip. It was a simple train ride from the city which only took 15/20 min each way. This experience was one of the more special points of my trip and well worth it!! Tak Bente!!
★★★★★
Martha, L.A., USA (Juni 2018)

The hike with Bente in the gorgeous, wild park was a birthday gift and it couldn’t have been more perfect then spending the day hiking, picnicking, watching plenty of deer and having the most wonderful conversations with Bente! She is a very charming and knowledgeable, kind and open guide who answered all our questions, gave us great insights with beautiful stories attached and furthermore recommended other things to do around Copenhagen. The hike was definitely our highlight of this first (but definitely not last) trip there!
★★★★★
Antonia og Elom, Berlin, Tyskland (Juni 2018)


Find også anmeldelserne her